Top
NELEX ::: NEXT LEVEL EXECUTIVE SEARCH

(Kopie 1)

Next level executive search

WELCOME TO NELEX,
YOUR EXPERT FOR EXECUTIVE SEARCH 4.0

If you want to bring together leading companies in the shortest possible time with the best candidates in the age of digital transformation, you have to think of HR consulting in a new way. This requires a profound understanding of digital processes, an international, cross-industry network of potential candidates and a performance-oriented, entrepreneurial consulting team. NELEX is your recruitment consultancy specialising in executive searches using a unique combination of digitally managed recruiting and personal expertise – agile, fast, accurate, transparent and international.

(Kopie 3)

NETWORK

We are represented by our experienced consultants not only at the leading IT focus locations in the entire DACH region, but also in Shanghai and Cape Town – two of the most important digitisation hotspots worldwide. Our consultants are well connected in the various industries.

READ More »

IDENT & RESEARCH

Our Ident & Research approach uses a combination of digitised processes and experienced consultants, ensuring that companies typically get to know the best candidates within 3-4 weeks.

Read More »

INTELLIGENT ACTIVE SOURCING

Our employees work in a targeted way with the most advanced AI-supported technology, which guarantees that the candidates we find will be a good fit with your company – and will stay for the long term.

Read More »

FOR COMPANIES

We know the best minds to support digital transformation in your business.

  • ALL INDUSTRIES
  • CUSTOM MATCHING
  • QUICK INTRODUCTION OF SUITABLE CANDIDATES
  • UP TO 12-MONTH GUARANTEE

FOR CANDIDATES

We not only have your profile in view but your personality too.

  • FOR EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT AND LEADERS
  • WITH WELL-FOUNDED PERSONALITY ANALYSIS
  • EXCLUSIVITY:
    "DIGITAL LEADER CIRCLE"

25

Jun

28

Mar

NELEX AG MOVES INTO COLOGNE'S KRANHAUS 1

28 March 2019
Press release 02/2019

More

INTELLIGENT DIGITISED IDENT & RESEARCH PROCESS

Quick staffing and candidates that fit the company not only in terms of their skills but their personality are the most important criteria for success in recruitment today. NELEX meets these requirements with a new type of executive search: Our team uses agile methods (Kanban) and is supported by new, AI-based tools. As a client, you will be able to meet candidates who match your requirements profile and corporate culture much faster than before. So you can secure them for the long term.

MORE INFO

NELEX IN FIGURES

> 90,000

EURO
TARGET SALARY

rotate-img1

UP TO 12

MONTH
GURANTEE

rotate-img1

MAX. 4

MONTH SEARCH
PROCESS 

rotate-img1

1

AGILE
TEAM

rotate-img1

100 %

TECHNOLOGY &
DIGITISATION 

rotate-img1
MORE INFO

CONTACT US!

+49 (0) 211-123 45 67-0

CONTACT FORM

Top
NELEX ::: NEXT LEVEL EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Next level executive search

WILLKOMMEN BEI NELEX,
IHREN EXPERTEN FÜR EXECUTIVE SEARCH 4.0

Wer im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation führende Unternehmen in kürzester Zeit mit den besten Kandidaten zusammenbringen möchte, muss Personalberatung neu denken. Notwendig ist ein profundes Verständnis digitaler Prozesse, ein internationales, branchenübergreifendes Netzwerk an potenziellen Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten sowie ein leistungsorientiertes, unternehmerisch denkendes Beraterteam. NELEX ist Ihr Personalberater, der beim Executive Search auf eine einzigartige Kombination aus digital gesteuertem Recruitingprozess und persönlicher Fachexpertise setzt – agil, schnell, passgenau, transparent und international.

NETZWERK

Mit unseren erfahrenen Beratern sind wir nicht nur an den führenden IT-Schwerpunkt-Standorten der gesamten DACH-Region vertreten, sondern zudem in Shanghai und Kapstadt – zwei der wichtigsten Digitalisierungs-Hotspots weltweit. Sie sind in den verschiedenen Branchen bestens vernetzt.

Mehr lesen »

IDENT & RESEARCH

Unser Ident & Research-Ansatz ist eine Kombination aus digitalisierten Prozessen sowie erfahrenen Beraterinnen und Beratern und sorgt dafür, dass Unternehmen die besten Kandidaten in der Regel bereits nach 3-4 Wochen kennenlernen.

Mehr lesen »

INTELLIGENT ACTIVE SOURCING

Eine zielgerichtete Interaktion unserer Mitarbeiter mit fortschrittlichster KI-unterstützter Technologie garantiert, dass die von uns gefundenen Kandidaten zum Unternehmen passen – und langfristig im Unternehmen bleiben.

Mehr lesen »

FÜR Unternehmen

Wir kennen die besten Köpfe für die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens.

  • branchenunabhängig
  • passgenaues Matching
  • schnelle Vorstellung geeigneter Kandidaten
  • mit bis zu 12 Monaten Garantie

FÜR KANDIDATEN

Wir haben nicht nur Ihr Profil im Blick, sondern auch Ihre Persönlichkeit.

  • für Führungskräfte und Leitungsfunktionen
  • auf Augenhöhe
  • mit fundierter Persönlichkeitsanalyse
  • Exklusivität: "Digital Leader Circle"

SCHNELLIGKEIT SCHAFFEN WIR DURCH DIGITALISIERTE PROZESSE: VON DER IDENTIFIKATION DER RICHTIGEN KANDIDATEN BIS ZUM VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS!

INTELLIGENT DIGITALISIERTER IDENT & RESEARCH PROZESS

Kurze Besetzungsdauer und Kandidaten, die nicht nur in ihrer Kompetenz, sondern in ihrer Persönlichkeit zum Unternehmen passen, sind die wichtigsten Erfolgskriterien in der heutigen Rekrutierung. Diese Anforderungen erfüllt NELEX mit einer neuen Art von Executive Search: Unser Team arbeitet nach agilen Methoden (Kanban) und wird in seiner Arbeit durch neue, KI-basierte Tools unterstützt. Sie als Kunde lernen dadurch deutlich schneller als bisher genau die Kandidaten kennen, die zu ihrem Anforderungsprofil und Ihrer Unternehmenskultur passen. Und die Sie so langfristig binden können.

MEHR INFOS

NELEX in Zahlen

> 90.000

Euro
Zielgehalt

rotate-img1

Bis 12

Monate
Garantie

rotate-img1

Max. 4

Monate
Suchprozess

rotate-img1

1

agiles
Team

rotate-img1

100%

Technologie & Digitalisierung

rotate-img1
Mehr Infos

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

+49 (0) 221-170 42 140

Zum Kontaktformular